The Alex Jones Show - Infowars.com Because there's a war on for your mind! http://www.infowars.com Because there's a war on for your mind; veteran broadcaster, filmmaker and media analyst Alex Jones brings you incredible interviews with people on the frontlines of the Infowar and takes an in-depth look at the news between the day's headlines. Because there's a war on for your mind; broadcaster, filmmaker and news analyst Alex Jones brings you an in-depth look at the news between the day's headlines. en-us Fri, 15 Jan 2021 23:15:00 -0000 Alex Jones sysadmin_xml3_nospam@infowars.com sysadmin_xml3_nospam@infowars.com 250 Alex Jones - 2021-Jan-15, Friday No description available Fri, 15 Jan 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210115_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jan-14, Thursday to be added... Thu, 14 Jan 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210114_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jan-13, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 13 Jan 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210113_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jan-12, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 12 Jan 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210112_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jan-11, Monday to be added... Mon, 11 Jan 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210111_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jan-10, Sunday to be added... Sun, 10 Jan 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210110_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jan-08, Friday to be added... Fri, 08 Jan 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210108_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jan-07, Thursday to be added... Thu, 07 Jan 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210107_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jan-06, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 06 Jan 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210106_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jan-05, Tuesday No description available Tue, 05 Jan 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210105_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jan-04, Monday to be added... Mon, 04 Jan 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210104_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jan-03, Sunday to be added... Sun, 03 Jan 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210103_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jan-01, Friday No description available Fri, 01 Jan 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210101_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Dec-31, Thursday No description available Thu, 31 Dec 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20201231_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Dec-30, Wednesday No description available Wed, 30 Dec 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20201230_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Dec-29, Tuesday No description available Tue, 29 Dec 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20201229_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Dec-28, Monday No description available Mon, 28 Dec 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20201228_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Dec-23, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 23 Dec 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20201223_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Dec-22, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 22 Dec 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20201222_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Dec-21, Monday to be added... Mon, 21 Dec 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20201221_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Dec-20, Sunday to be added... Sun, 20 Dec 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20201220_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Dec-18, Friday to be added... Fri, 18 Dec 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20201218_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Dec-17, Thursday to be added... Thu, 17 Dec 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20201217_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Dec-16, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 16 Dec 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20201216_Wed_Alex.mp3 no