The Alex Jones Show - Infowars.com Because there's a war on for your mind! http://www.infowars.com Because there's a war on for your mind; veteran broadcaster, filmmaker and media analyst Alex Jones brings you incredible interviews with people on the frontlines of the Infowar and takes an in-depth look at the news between the day's headlines. Because there's a war on for your mind; broadcaster, filmmaker and news analyst Alex Jones brings you an in-depth look at the news between the day's headlines. en-us Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:18:00 -0000 Alex Jones sysadmin_xml3_nospam@infowars.com sysadmin_xml3_nospam@infowars.com 250 Alex Jones - 2020-Jul-09, Thursday No description available Thu, 09 Jul 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200709_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jul-08, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 08 Jul 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200708_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jul-07, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 07 Jul 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200707_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jul-06, Monday to be added... Mon, 06 Jul 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200706_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jul-05, Sunday to be added... Sun, 05 Jul 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200705_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jul-02, Thursday to be added... Thu, 02 Jul 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200702_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jul-01, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 01 Jul 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200701_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jun-30, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 30 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200630_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jun-29, Monday to be added... Mon, 29 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200629_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jun-25, Thursday to be added... Thu, 25 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200625_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jun-24, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200624_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jun-23, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 23 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200623_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jun-22, Monday to be added... Mon, 22 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200622_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jun-21, Sunday to be added... Sun, 21 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200621_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jun-19, Friday to be added... Fri, 19 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200619_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jun-18, Thursday to be added... Thu, 18 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200618_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jun-17, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 17 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200617_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jun-16, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 16 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200616_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jun-15, Monday to be added... Mon, 15 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200615_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jun-14, Sunday to be added... Sun, 14 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200614_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jun-12, Friday to be added... Fri, 12 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200612_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jun-10, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 10 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200610_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jun-09, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 09 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200609_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jun-08, Monday to be added... Mon, 08 Jun 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200608_Mon_Alex.mp3 no