The Alex Jones Show - Infowars.com Because there's a war on for your mind! http://www.infowars.com Because there's a war on for your mind; veteran broadcaster, filmmaker and media analyst Alex Jones brings you incredible interviews with people on the frontlines of the Infowar and takes an in-depth look at the news between the day's headlines. Because there's a war on for your mind; broadcaster, filmmaker and news analyst Alex Jones brings you an in-depth look at the news between the day's headlines. en-us Fri, 18 Apr 2014 20:02:00 -0000 Alex Jones sysadmin_xml3_nospam@infowars.com sysadmin_xml3_nospam@infowars.com 250 Alex Jones - 2014-Apr-18, Friday Friday - Alex Jones Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140418_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Apr-17, Thursday Thursday - Alex Jones Thu, 17 Apr 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140417_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Apr-16, Wednesday Wednesday - Alex Jones Wed, 16 Apr 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140416_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Apr-15, Tuesday Tuesday - Alex Jones Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140415_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Apr-14, Monday Monday - Alex Jones Mon, 14 Apr 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140414_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Apr-13, Sunday Sunday - Alex Jones Sun, 13 Apr 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140413_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Apr-11, Friday Friday - Alex Jones Fri, 11 Apr 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140411_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Apr-10, Thursday Thursday - Alex Jones Thu, 10 Apr 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140410_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Apr-09, Wednesday Wednesday - Alex Jones Wed, 09 Apr 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140409_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Apr-08, Tuesday Tuesday - Alex Jones Tue, 08 Apr 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140408_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Apr-07, Monday Monday - Alex Jones Mon, 07 Apr 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140407_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Apr-06, Sunday Sunday - Alex Jones Sun, 06 Apr 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140406_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Apr-04, Friday Friday - Alex Jones Fri, 04 Apr 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140404_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Apr-03, Thursday Thursday - Alex Jones Thu, 03 Apr 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140403_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Apr-02, Wednesday Wednesday - Alex Jones Wed, 02 Apr 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140402_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Apr-01, Tuesday Tuesday - Alex Jones Tue, 01 Apr 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140401_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Mar-31, Monday Monday - Alex Jones Mon, 31 Mar 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140331_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Mar-30, Sunday Sunday - Alex Jones Sun, 30 Mar 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140330_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Mar-28, Friday Friday - Alex Jones Fri, 28 Mar 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140328_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Mar-27, Thursday Thursday - Alex Jones Thu, 27 Mar 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140327_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Mar-26, Wednesday Wednesday - Alex Jones Wed, 26 Mar 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140326_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Mar-25, Tuesday Tuesday - Alex Jones Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140325_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Mar-24, Monday Monday - Alex Jones Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140324_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2014-Mar-23, Sunday Sunday - Alex Jones Sun, 23 Mar 2014 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20140323_Sun_Alex.mp3 no